Ward Councillor

Ward Councillor - 2018

Ward Councillor Ward 56, City of Johannesburg

Oakdene, Linmeyer, Glenanda North, Gleneagles, Eastcliff, Townsview, Towerby, La Rochelle, Rosettenville & The Hill

Councillor: Michael Ian Crichton

Telephone: 083-383-6366

Email: crichton.michael@yahoo.com

Email: michael@ward56jhbsouth.co.za

Web: http://www.ward56jhbsouth.co.za/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ward56.jhbsouth/

Personal Assistant: Yvonne van Dijk, Telephone: 082-900-4141

Constituency head JHB South

Head :Manny De Freitas

Telephone: 082-788-6824

Email: manny@democratic-alliance.co.za